In response to the rapidly-evolving situation relating to the COVID-19 epidemic, Canadian governments and institutions are taking action to reduce the spread and impact of the virus. As the situation continues to evolve, we invite you to remain up-to-date on the actions taken by each of the CALDO Member Universities:

University of Alberta:

Dalhousie University:

Université Laval:

McMaster University:

University of Saskatchewan:

University of Toronto:

University of Waterloo:

Western University: